Holiday Hours and Exceptions for the IT Helpdesk

Please check back as dates are added/changed often.

Spring/Summer 2019


Spring Break

Friday, March 1 Call Center Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Walk-In Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 3 I.T. Office Closed
No Helpdesk or Computer Lab/Printing coverage
Monday, March 4 - Friday, March 8 Call Center Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Walk-In Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 9 I.T. Office Closed
No Helpdesk or Computer Lab/Printing coverage
Sunday, March 10 Call Center and Walk-In Hours: 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, March 11 Semester hours resume

April Break

Friday, April 19

College Closed.

I.T. Office and Computer Lab Closed

Saturday, April 20 I.T. Office Closed
No Helpdesk or Computer Lab/Printing coverage
Sunday, April 21

College Closed.

I.T. Office and Computer Lab Closed

Details

Article ID: 61414
Created
Tue 8/28/18 4:01 PM
Modified
Fri 1/18/19 2:39 PM